

## **Urbenville Sprint Rally**

## 22nd April 2017 Provisional Results - Outright



Result will become final as per the NCR

			Result will become final as per the NCR										
Pos Out	Car #	Driver	Co-Driver	Vehicle	Class	SS1	SS2	SS3	SS4	SS5	SS6	Total Penalties	Total
						Beaury South 1	Beaury South 2	Beaury South 3	Beaury North 1	Beaury North 2	Beaury North 3		
1	3	Jeff Killbride	Holly Killbride	Toyota Levin	2WD2	00:03:19	00:03:09	00:03:06	00:03:07	00:03:03	00:02:59	00:00:00	00:18:43
2	9	Keith Fackrell	Tony Best	Ford Escort RS1800	Classic	00:03:14	00:03:11	00:03:15	00:03:08	00:03:02	00:03:02	00:00:00	00:18:52
3	10	Jesse Heitmann	Grant Burisch	Mazda RX 7	2W D4	00:03:27	00:03:19	00:03:15	00:03:13	00:03:07	00:03:01	00:00:00	00:19:22
4	8	Dave Feron	Catriona Kelly	Datsun 160J	Classic	00:03:24	00:03:17	00:03:18	00:03:16	00:03:14	00:03:11	00:00:00	00:19:40
5	7	Mark Fitton	Carol Fitton	Holden Commodore Ute	2WD4	00:03:28	00:03:20	00:03:19	00:03:18	00:03:13	00:03:10	00:00:00	00:19:48
6	14	Ian Reddiex	Michael Mitchell	Datsun 1600	2WD4	00:03:29	00:03:23	00:03:16	00:03:20	00:03:13	00:03:08	00:00:00	00:19:49
7	4	Jamie Macfarlane	Kevin Harding	Holden Commodore	2WD4	00:03:31	00:03:24	00:03:23	00:03:14	00:03:10	00:03:16	00:00:00	00:19:58
7	5	Leigh Achterberg	Leigh Achterberg	Porsche 944	Classic	00:03:25	00:03:24	00:03:22	00:03:22	00:03:16	00:03:09	00:00:00	00:19:58
9	2	Ralph French	Andrew Lenton	Subaru Impreza RA	4WD	00:03:25	00:03:20	00:03:19	00:03:24	00:03:18	00:03:19	00:00:00	00:20:05
10	17	Ryan Williams	Mikayla Macdonald	Hyundai Excel	2WD2	00:03:39	00:03:31	00:03:23	00:03:21	00:03:10	00:03:08	00:00:00	00:20:12
11	12	Doug Foster	Debbie Applewaite	Toyota Runx	2WD2	00:03:41	00:03:32	00:03:27	00:03:26	00:03:23	00:03:20	00:00:00	00:20:49
12	6	Cameron Henry	Michelle Van der Wilks	Subaru WRX	4WD	00:03:41	00:03:51	00:03:24	00:03:26	00:03:17	00:03:11	00:00:00	00:20:50
13	20	Matthew Davidson	Amy Davidson	Daihatsu Detomaso Charade	2WD2	00:03:37	00:03:34	00:03:34	00:03:28	00:03:21	00:03:22	00:00:00	00:20:56
14	16	Connor Oldham	Rhys Symmons	Mazda 323 4wd	4WD	00:03:37	00:03:32	00:03:35	00:03:30	00:03:15	00:03:30	00:00:00	00:20:59
15	15	Morgan Douglas	Kent Lawrence	Hyundai Excel	2WD2	00:04:00	00:03:49	00:03:30	00:03:32	00:03:21	00:03:19	00:00:00	00:21:31
16	11	Nathaniel Dillon	Mark Malpas	Suzuki Baleno	2W D3	00:03:57	00:03:47	00:03:38	00:03:36	00:03:27	00:03:22	00:00:00	00:21:47
17	18	Dale Hancox	Jason Ives	Toyota Corolla	2WD2	00:03:58	00:03:45	00:03:40	00:03:36	00:03:32	00:03:27	00:00:00	00:21:58
18	21	Anthony Wright	Chris Hamilton	Hyundai Excel	2WD3	00:03:57	00:03:49	00:03:45	00:03:36	00:03:30	00:03:27	00:00:00	00:22:04
19	19	John Young	Robert Kilby	Datsun Stanza	2WD3	00:05:32	00:04:17	00:04:33	00:04:38	00:03:56	00:04:24	00:00:35	00:27:20
0	<u> </u>	nd Time	•	<u> </u>								-	

Grey Derived Time

